ICLE Welcomes Ten New Affiliates

ICLE is excited to welcome these brilliant scholars as our newest Academic Affiliates!


Jonathan Barnett

Torrey H. Webb Professor of Law
USC Gould School of Law


Tammi Etheridge

Assistant Professor of Law
Elon University School of Law


Joshua Hendrickson

Chair of the Department of Economics
University of Mississippi


Maria Maciá

Associate Professor of Law
Notre Dame Law School


George Mocsary

Professor of Law
University of Wyoming College of Law


Kristen Osenga

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
University of Richmond School of Law


Liya Palagashvili

Senior Research Fellow
Mercatus Center at
George Mason University


Christopher J. Ryan, Jr.

Associate Professor of Law
University of Louisville Brandeis
School of Law


Jonathan Williams

Professor of Economics
The University of North Carolina
at Chapel Hill


John Yun

Associate Professor of Law
Antonin Scalia Law School
at George Mason University